Lake Wörthersee

Your residence on Lake Wörthersee –  choose from properties in Velden, Pörtschach and Krumpendorf

An air of luxury around Carinthia’s most prestigious lake

On the shores of Lake Wörthersee one lives in illustrious company: down-to-earth locals rubbing shoulders in the most neighbourly way with international moneyed aristocracy, High Society, stars and starlets. This special mixture makes for an exceptional stylishness. A serene-southern atmosphere forever wafts around the Lake that is also known as the “Austrian Caribbean”. Events such as the Fête Blanche, Ironman, the sportscar rally and a legendary nightlife are no less part of its characteristic identity than the untouched natural landscapes and the numerous skiing areas in the vicinity.

Anyone searching for a property in Velden, wishing to purchase a house in Pörtschach, or aspiring to fulfil the dream of a property in Krumpendorf, will encounter the “Wörthersee architecture” that is so typical of this region. Lakeside villas and new-build apartments with lake access alternate with each other. Exclusivity has its price. Going rates of up to 5,000 Euros per square metre for lakeside plots or up to 3 million Euros for a villa in Pörtschach or Velden speak for themselves. For the most exclusive apartments directly on the lake, prices can reach as high as EUR 14,000 per square metre.

Buying a house in Velden? Your dream property in Pörtschach? Just contact us!

You can count on our full support in finding a property in Pörtschach, or Velden – or equally in Klagenfurt, Maria Wörth or Schiefling – and we will be at your side all the way through to the signing of the contract. Just take a glance at our Wörthersee portfolio to gain some first impressions. For further information about properties on the Wörthersee, we will gladly place ourselves at your personal disposal.

Seidl Immobilien – Velden am Wörthersee
Seidl Immobilien GmbH
FN 368172 f (Landesgericht Klagenfurt)
Imprint | Data privacy policy | Additional costs
9220 Velden am Wörthersee
Karawankenplatz 3
Kärnten – Österreich – Austria
Tel: +43 4274 2737
Fax: +43 4274 27371
E-Mail: office@seidl-immobilien.at

Wörthersee

Ihre Residenz am Wörthersee – Sie haben die Wahl unter Immobilien in Velden, Pörtschach oder Krumpendorf

Ein Hauch von Luxus umspielt den begehrtesten See Kärntens

An den Ufern des Wörthersees lebt es sich in illustrer Gesellschaft: bodenständige Einheimische in vertrauter Nachbarschaft mit internationalem Geldadel, High Society, Stars und Sternchen. Diese besondere Mischung macht sein außergewöhnliches Flair aus. Den auch „österreichische Karibik“ genannten See umgibt stets eine südlich-heitere Atmosphäre. Events wie die Fête Blanche, Ironman, das Sportwagentreffen und ein legendäres Nightlife zeichnen ihn ebenso aus wie die unberührte Naturlandschaft und zahlreichen Skigebiete in seiner Nähe.

 

Wer auf der Suche nach einer Immobilie in Velden ist, ein Haus in Pörtschach kaufen will oder den Traum von einer Immobilie in Krumpendorf wahrmachen möchte, trifft auf die für die Region so typische Wörtherseearchitektur. Seevillen und Neubau-Appartements mit Seezugang wechseln einander ab. Exklusivität hat ihren Preis. Quadratmeterpreise von bis zu 5.000 Euro für Seegrundstücke oder Preise von bis zu 3 Mio. Euro für eine Villa in Pörtschach oder Velden sprechen eine deutliche Sprache. Für die exklusivsten Wohnungen in direkter Seelage werden Preise von bis zu EUR 14.000,00 pro Quadratmeter erzielt.

Ein Haus kaufen in Velden? Eine Traum-Immobilie in Pörtschach? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

 

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, eine Immobilie in Pörtschach, Velden oder auch in Klagenfurt, Maria Wörth oder Schiefling zu finden und begleiten Sie dann bis zum Vertragsabschluss. Werfen Sie einen Blick in unser Wörthersee Angebotsportfolio und verschaffen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck. Für weitere Informationen zu Immobilien am Wörthersee stehen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

Seidl Immobilien, Kärnten
FN 368172 f (Landesgericht Klagenfurt)
Impressum
Nebenkosten

9220 Velden am Wörthersee
Karawankenplatz 3
Kärnten – Österreich – Austria

Mobil: +43 664 14 11 580
Fax.: +43 4274 27371
E-Mail: office@seidl-immobilien.at