Klagenfurt

Exclusive properties in Klagenfurt

The capital of Carinthia, directly on Lake Wörthersee

Anyone who decides upon a property in Klagenfurt, the provincial capital of Carinthia, can look forward to very special benefits! This historic city, which was founded in 1246, lovingly maintains its 800-year past, but at the same time also gets full marks for its modern infrastructure and ambience. Thanks to its dream location directly on Lake Wörthersee, it combines first-class infrastructure with a sophisticated cultural and culinary range and a diversity of local recreational possibilities.  It has it all: if you’re looking for unspoilt beauty-spots right on the lake, walking and sports opportunities, or an excursion into the mountain landscapes – they are so close at hand! Or perhaps you would prefer a stroll through Klagenfurt’s old town with its extensive range of shopping and lifestyle offers.  It’s barely more than a stone‘s throw away from such Lake Wörthersee hotspots as Velden, with its glamorous nightlife in summer, or maybe you will feel the draw of Maria Wörth and its special programme of classical music. And then the exciting Alpe-Adria Region is also comfortably within reach for exploration from Klagenfurt.

Property prices in Klagenfurt

The high quality lifestyle promised by the university city of Klagenfurt has, of course, not remained undiscovered.  The number of inhabitants – currently around 100.000 – is enjoying continued healthy growth. That is why properties in Klagenfurt city centre, around the “Lindwurm” monument, are in just as high demand as in the popular Kreuzbergl villa district, or directly on Lake Wörthersee.  Whether it’s a penthouse with a vista across the rooftops of the old town, modern designer premises, or a venerable old villa with an enchanting garden, good locations are highly sought after.  This is also reflected in supply and demand of properties, as well as in the prices clients and investors pay when purchasing, or achieve when selling. For investors, the area just around the university is of great interest. Prices per square metre for a plot in Klagenfurt vary between EUR 150 in Welzenegg and up to EUR 400 in the immediate vicinity of Klagenfurt University.  In Kreuzbergl, the most popular residential area in Klagenfurt, premium prices of up to EUR 700 are paid. Depending on location, fittings and size, exceptionally high purchase prices are also achieved for villas. Newly built apartments In Klagenfurt, for example near the university or situated in the highly favoured western side of the city (St. Martin – Kreuzbergl) are on the market for between EUR 3,200 and EUR 4,300 per square metre. The price trend is generally very good and reflects property price trends across Austria in recent years. If you buy a property in Klagenfurt you can (also) be congratulate yourself upon a good investment.

Looking to sell your property in Klagenfurt?

If you would like to sell your property in Klagenfurt, we will be delighted to support you. As property agents in the high-value end of the market, we can look back over many years of experience in market-oriented valuations of apartments, houses and plots. We can also provide you with a comprehensive service and substantial know-how, as well as our first-class marketing strategies. We have thorough, expert knowledge of the market and we can therefore sell your property for the best possible price. In all this, we guarantee that your transaction will be handled professionally and reliably. For further information about properties in Klagenfurt on Lake Wörthersee, we are happy to be at your disposal.

Seidl Immobilien – Velden am Wörthersee
Seidl Immobilien GmbH
FN 368172 f (Landesgericht Klagenfurt)
Imprint | Data privacy policy | Additional costs
9220 Velden am Wörthersee
Karawankenplatz 3
Kärnten – Österreich – Austria
Tel: +43 4274 2737
Fax: +43 4274 27371
E-Mail: office@seidl-immobilien.at

Klagenfurt

Exklusive Immobilien in Klagenfurt

Die Hauptstadt Kärntens direkt am Wörthersee

Wer sich für eine Immobilie in Klagenfurt, der Landeshauptstadt Kärntens, entscheidet, darf sich über ganz besondere Vorzüge freuen! Die historisch geprägte Stadt, die 1246 gegründet wurde, pflegt liebevoll ihre 800-jährige Geschichte und punktet zeitgleich mit moderner Infrastruktur und Zeitgeist. Durch die traumhafte Lage direkt am Wörthersee verbinden sich erstklassige Infrastruktur und ein anspruchsvolles kulturelles und kulinarisches Angebot mit vielfältigem Naherholungspotenzial: egal ob unberührte Flecken direkt am See, Wander- und Sportmöglichkeiten, ein Ausflug in die ebenfalls naheliegenden Berglandschaften oder flanieren durch die Altstadt Klagenfurts mit umfangreichen Einkaufs- und Lifestyleangeboten. Nur einen Katzensprung entfernt sind die Hotspots am Wörthersee, z. B. Velden mit seinem mondänen Nightlife im Sommer oder Maria Wörth, das durch ein besonderes klassisches Musikangebot lockt. Die spannende Alpe-Adria-Region lässt sich von Klagenfurt aus ebenfalls sehr bequem erkunden.

Immobilienpreise in Klagenfurt

Die Lebensqualität, die die Universitätsstadt Klagenfurt bietet, ist natürlich nicht unentdeckt geblieben. Die Einwohnerzahl, derzeit sind es rund 100.000, erfreut sich stetigen Wachstums. Und so sind Immobilien in Klagenfurts Innenstadt rund um das Wahrzeichen „Lindwurm“ sowie in der beliebten Villengegend am Kreuzbergl oder direkt am Wörthersee sehr gefragt. Ob Penthouse mit Blick über die Dächer der Altstadt, modernes Designeranwesen oder altehrwürdige Villa mit zauberhaftem Garten. Die guten Lagen sind sehr begehrt. Dies spiegelt sich auch in Angebot und Nachfrage sowie in den Preisen wider, die von Kunden und Anlegern beim Kauf bezahlt bzw. beim Verkauf erzielt werden. Gerade die Gegend rund um die Universität ist für Anleger höchst interessant. Die Quadratmeterpreise für Grundstücke in Klagenfurt liegen derzeit zwischen EUR 150,- in Welzenegg und bis zu EUR 400,- in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Universität Klagenfurt. Im begehrtesten Wohngebiet Klagenfurts, dem Kreuzbergl, werden Spitzenpreise von bis zu 700,- Euro bezahlt. Abhängig von Lage, Ausstattung und Größe werden auch für Villen außergewöhnliche Kaufpreise erzielt. Neubauwohnungen in Klagenfurt, z. B. in Uni-Gegend oder der bevorzugten Westseite der Stadt (St. Martin – Kreuzbergl), sind von EUR 3.200,- bis EUR 4.300,- pro Quadratmeter Wohnfläche auf dem Markt. Generell ist die Preisentwicklung sehr gut und spiegelt die österreichische Immobilienpreisentwicklung der letzten Jahre wider. Wer in Klagenfurt eine Immobilie kauft, kann sich (auch) über eine sehr gute Geldanlage freuen.

Wollen Sie Ihre Immobilie in Klagenfurt verkaufen?

Wenn Sie Ihre Immobilie in Klagenfurt verkaufen möchten, unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Als Immobilienmakler für hochwertige Immobilien verfügen wir über langjährige Erfahrung in der marktgerechten Bewertung von Wohnungen, Häusern und Grundstücken. Ferner bieten wir Ihnen unseren ganzheitlichen Service und unser umfangreiches Know-how sowie erstklassige Vermarktungsstrategien. Wir kennen den Markt genau und können deshalb Ihre Immobilie bestmöglich verkaufen. Dabei garantieren wir Ihnen eine professionelle und seriöse Abwicklung. Für weitere Informationen zu Immobilien in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Seidl Immobilien – Velden am Wörthersee
Seidl Immobilien GmbH
FN 368172 f (Landesgericht Klagenfurt)
Impressum | Datenschutz | Nebenkosten
9220 Velden am Wörthersee
Karawankenplatz 3
Kärnten – Österreich – Austria
Tel: +43 4274 2737
Fax: +43 4274 27371
E-Mail: office@seidl-immobilien.at